The Customer is NOT Always Right
Misadventures in Retail

A present, well sort of.

So I’ve had this blog up and have enough people reading it that I decided I owe it to all of you to get…….drumroll………a T-shirt!!!!  And some other pretty cool stuff with our super awesome logo on it.

http://www.cafepress.com/retailruckus

Now I am not asking everyone to buy one, that’s not why I did it. I just wanted to put one out there in case anyone wanted one to show their support and whatnot ^_^

I can only imagine how neat it would be to pass by some unsuspecting reader (or customer) wearing one of them.  Who knows, maybe I’d even come talk to you.  Lol, like I’M some big celeb or something… yeah right ;p

No Responses to “A present, well sort of.”

Leave a Reply

